top of page
Search
  • 21fungd

My Target Audience Member

Updated: Oct 20, 2022

My average target audience member would between the ages of 16-27. This means that most likley they would be a late teen to young adult. Knowing this I would expect my target audience member to be in university or some form of higher education. This being said if they were to be in university, I expect a person in the mid years of their university course, I imagine them living away from home in some sort of accommodation. I imagine that being a young student that attends higher education they would have the recourses available to keep up with modern day clothing trends. I also imagine that they keep up with technology, not to the extent of buying the latest tech as being a university student finance would be slim for the average person. However, they would have a phone with most of the recent features. They would have a strong online presence and use social media to present themselves and keep up with others. They most likely have many applications such as Netflix, Spotify, and other entertainment apps. Being my target audience member, they would be a fan of Pop.


I would use effective advertising through social media, and focus my attention on building a social media presence for my artist. I would use my artist to propel and reach my target audience. Creating an interesting artist will naturally create a pull audiences to the content that he creates. Other than online I may do live premiers of the song with a live audience to reach my target audience in real life.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check List For MV

Props and Costume: Football/ athletic clothing. Football its self. Water bottles Bags Other clothing to fill set Shots included: Close-up Wide-shot Over the shoulder shot Tracking shot High POV shot L

I'm Still Standing - Final MV Script

I’m Still Standing Script – Final Draft. *4 secs of silence* Bag full of football things (close up shot with logo) *6 secs of instrumental* Shows character prepping his things (close up) Says bye to f

bottom of page